"A Lions Club For All Seasons"

Spring Pin

Summer Pin

Fall Pin

Winter Pin

Revised: March 3, 2022
Officers and Members
2021-2022 Officers Members
Joe Puleo, President Paul Benevelli
Bob Kahn, 1st Vice President(*) Ron Buchholz, PP(*)
Andria Post 2nd Vice President Mitchell Cropp, PP(*)
Karl Tritchler, Secretary(*) (%) Bill Daly,(*)
Phil Schrack, Treasurer(*) (%) Mary Demeter
Mike Tokar, Lion Tame (%) Rick Edwards, PP(*)
Lynne Aleknavage, Tail Twister Allee Emmi
Jim Jolly, 1 year Director(*) (%) Samantha Engle
Bill Rogers, 1 year Director(*) Claudia Espinoza
Mitchell Bukzin, 2 year Director(*)(%) Linda Force
Larry Graham
Pete Demeter IPP(*) Jim Harding
Bill Thomas, Membership Director Joyce Jolly
Dave Post, Sight Committee Chair Linda Kahn
  Neal Kalso
(*) Recipient of a Melvin Jones Fellow Pam Newberry
(%) Recipient LOVF Humanitarian June Nolf
To email a member click on their James Pierce
name Dick Polly, PP(*)
  Charlie Porter
  Andria Post
  Debbie Relph
  Sharon Schrack, PP(*)
  Janice Wagner
John Wagner, PP(*)
Dennis Wyatt
PP Denotes Past President